Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in August, 2019

Completed Tournaments

Special Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool Details
Sat 10 Aug - 06:30 pm Cash League Final 74 €35150.00 View

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Thu 22 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 62 €3162.00 View
Wed 21 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 43 €2193.00 View
Tue 20 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 52 €2652.00 View
Mon 19 Aug - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 51 €3626.00 View
Sun 18 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 56 €2862.00 View
Sat 17 Aug - 08:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Re-Entry 904 €47.00 View
Sat 17 Aug - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 30 €2880.00 View
Fri 16 Aug - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 55 €3363.00 View
Thu 15 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 49 €2499.00 View
Wed 14 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 48 €2448.00 View
Tue 13 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 41 €2091.00 View
Mon 12 Aug - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 56 €3982.00 View
Sun 11 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 60 €3068.00 View
Sat 10 Aug - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 49 €4707.00 View
Fri 09 Aug - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 71 €4339.00 View
Thu 08 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 59 €3009.00 View
Wed 07 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 57 €2907.00 View
Tue 06 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 58 €2958.00 View
Mon 05 Aug - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 71 €5047.00 View
Sun 04 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 74 €3782.00 View
Sat 03 Aug - 08:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Re-Entry 42 €804.00 View
Sat 03 Aug - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 53 €5091.00 View
Fri 02 Aug - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 82 €5016.00 View
Thu 01 Aug - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 60 €3060.00 View