Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in September, 2019

Completed Tournaments

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Tue 17 Sep - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 54 €2754.00 View
Mon 16 Sep - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 61 €4763.00 View
Sun 15 Sep - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 56 €2861.00 View
Sat 14 Sep - 08:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Re-Entry 31 €596.00 View
Sat 14 Sep - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 54 €5188.00 View
Fri 13 Sep - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 90 €5506.00 View
Thu 12 Sep - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 54 €2754.00 View
Wed 11 Sep - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 52 €2652.00 View
Tue 10 Sep - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 60 €3060.00 View
Mon 09 Sep - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 61 €4335.00 View
Sun 08 Sep - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 61 €3120.00 View
Sat 07 Sep - 08:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Re-Entry 47 €900.00 View
Sat 07 Sep - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 75 €7212.00 View
Fri 06 Sep - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 94 €5746.00 View
Thu 05 Sep - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 47 €2397.00 View
Wed 04 Sep - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 51 €2601.00 View
Tue 03 Sep - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 72 €3672.00 View
Mon 02 Sep - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 58 €4122.00 View
Sun 01 Sep - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 77 €3941.00 View